Gokesberg 30 – 36, 58566 Kierspe
02351/9793-0
info@becker-bollwerk.de

Ansprechpartner

Andrea Hahn

Geschäftsführung

Tel.: 02351/9793-0
Mail: info@becker-bollwerk.de

Klaus Calovini

Betriebsleitung (Prokura)

Tel.: 02351/9793-16
Mail: calovini@becker-bollwerk.de

Roman Hahn

Assistenz

Tel.: 02351/9793-20
Mail: r.hahn@becker-bollwerk.de

Antonio Carafa

Fertigungsleitung

Tel.: 02351/9793-22
Mail: carafa@becker-bollwerk.de

Ralf Koppenstein

Versand & Logistik

Tel.: 02351/9793-17
Mail: versand@becker-bollwerk.de

Irene Mohr

Buchhaltung

Tel.: 02351/9793-28
Mail: mohr@becker-bollwerk.de

Silke Groll

Einkauf

Tel.: 02351/9793-30
Mail: groll@becker-bollwerk.de